Edit product

Reggie Coates - A Compilation of Compositions - Book

This book is a compilation of 25 songs written by Reggie Coates. Some are written with computer software, some by hand, some as just lead sheets (chord names, melody line, and lyrics), some with chord diagrams, and some with guitar tab. All the songs are easy to understand and are the way Reggie originally wrote them. The songs included are: Ain't Nobody - All for You - Cast Away - Celebrate - Christ Only, Always - Draw Near to God - Go the Distance - Humble Yourselves - I Can’t See the Future - I Choose to Follow Jesus - I Lift My Love to You - Isaiah 12:2 - Lord, I'm Yours - No Greater Love - On Christ - Radically Committed - Seasons - Shout - Shout for Joy - Slow Me Down - Stand Firm & Be Strong - Take a Stand - Touch My Heart - Two Become One - We Come to Worship
-Quantity 1+
  • Size19.4 MB
  • Pages86


Reggie Coates - A Compilation of Compositions - Book

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$14.99.