Edit product

Reggie Coates - Intimacy - Digital Album

This Album is a compilation of original songs written and performed by Reggie Coates with voice and guitar. The theme of this album is on relationships to God and others. God is all about relationships and he wants us to experience intimacy with him and with others. This package includes a 20 page booklet with stories behind each song, the words of each song, and what equipment Reggie used to record. The songs included are: - Filled with You - Celebrate - Take It To Heart - Ain’t Nobody - Christ Only, Always - Draw Near to God - Freedom’s Challenge - Mary Christmas - I Can Laugh Now - Trust - I Want to Be a Healer - You’re So Beautiful - Welcome, Little One - You’re My Friend - No Greater Love - Speaking the Truth in Love - Windows - Jesus Lives In Me - Stand Firm & Be Strong - My Prayer for You
-Quantity 1+


Reggie Coates - Intimacy - Digital Album

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$9.99.